Minnesota Flyer - Serving Midwest Aviation Since 1960

Minnesota Flyer Business Directory

 December 15, 2018

Aircraft Painting   (Listings 1 to 13 of 13)

Airmotive Enterprises


Contact: Mike Monahan
Phone: 218-829-3398
16384 Airport Road NE, Suite 8
Brainerd, MN 56401 United States

http://www.airmotive.net

E-mail: mikem@airmotive.net

Kruse Aviation, Inc.


Phone: 763-631-1500
Princeton
Princeton Municipal

E-mail: kruseaviation@aol.com

Click here for a link to this listing
Directory listing ID: 163
Midwest Aircraft Refinishing


Phone: 218-404-0314
11038 Highway 37, Box 8
Hibbing, MN 55746 United States

http://www.midwestaircraftrefinishing.com

E-mail: contact@midwestaircraftrefinishing.com

Click here for a link to this listing
Directory listing ID: 158
Park Rapids Aviation, Inc.


Contact: Jeff Voigt
Phone: 218-237-8528
301 Airport Road, Box 307
Park Rapids, MN 56470 United States

http://www.parkrapidsaviation.com

E-mail: jeff@parkrapidsaviation.com

Pirate Air LLC


Phone: 763-458-8707
Cambridge Municipal
Cambridge, MN United States

http://www.brewstercorsair.com

Click here for a link to this listing
Directory listing ID: 236
Rare Aircraft, Ltd.


Contact: Roy Redman
Phone: 507-331-8446
3401 Highway 21 West Hangar 1201
Faribault, MN 55021 United States

http://www.rareaircraft.com

E-mail: roy@rareaircraft.com

Click here for a link to this listing
Directory listing ID: 157
Roy Aero Service


Contact: Rodney Roy
Phone: 218-387-3024
Grand Marais, MN United States

http://www.royaero.com

E-mail: airport@boreal.org

Seaplane Services, Inc.


Contact: Robert Timm
Phone: 651-792-4703
5711 - 1st Ave South
Surfside Seaplane Base
Minneapolis, MN 55419 United States

http://www.seaplaneservices.com

E-mail: bob.timm@seaplaneservices.com

Sierra Delta Aviation LLC


Contact: Ben Baum
Phone: 507-283-5041
940 - 131st Street
Luverne, MN 56156 United States

http://www.sierradeltaaviation.com

E-mail: ben@sierradeltaaviation.com

Webers Aero Repair, Inc


Contact: Kevin Sather
Phone: 320-763-4066
2606 Aga Drive, PO Box 264
Alexandria Municipal - Chandler Field
Alexandria, MN 56308 United States

E-mail: webers@embarqmail.com

Click here for a link to this listing
Directory listing ID: 153
Wells Aviation, Inc.


Contact: Bruce Sauer
Phone: 507-553-3100
54720 State Highway 109
Wells Municipal
Wells, MN 56093 United States

E-mail: wellsav@bevcomm.net

Click here for a link to this listing
Directory listing ID: 115
West Metro Aviation LLC


Contact: Mike Wiskus
Phone: 763-682-1516
1313 County Road 134
Buffalo, MN 55313 United States

http://www.westmetroaviation.com

E-mail: westmetroaviat@aol.com

Wipaire, Inc.


Contact: Robert Wiplinger (ATTN: Barb)
Phone: 651-451-1205
1700 Henry Ave.
South St. Paul, MN 55075 United States

http://www.wipaire.com

E-mail: bwiplinger@wipaire.com



Back to Top

Powered by ROAR Online Publication Software from Lions Light Corporation
© Copyright 2018