Minnesota Flyer - Serving Midwest Aviation Since 1960

Minnesota Flyer Business Directory

 October 16, 2018

Aircraft Interiors   (Listings 1 to 18 of 18)

Airmotive Enterprises


Contact: Mike Monahan
Phone: 218-829-3398
16384 Airport Road NE, Suite 8
Brainerd, MN 56401 United States

http://www.airmotive.net

E-mail: mikem@airmotive.net

Ascend Aviation LLC


Contact: Jason Erickson
Phone: 763-913-6376
117 Crocus Lane
Princeton Airport
Monticello, MN 55362 United States

http://www.ascendaviationllc.com

Caravans, Inc.


Contact: Loren Olsen
Phone: 612-325-4321
8891 Airport Road
Anoka County/Blaine Airport - Janes Field
Blaine, MN 55449 United States

http://caravansinc.com

E-mail: olsenaviation@msn.com

Click here for a link to this listing
Directory listing ID: 161
Kruse Aviation, Inc.


Phone: 763-631-1500
Princeton
Princeton Municipal

E-mail: kruseaviation@aol.com

Click here for a link to this listing
Directory listing ID: 163
Leaders Flying Service, Inc.


Contact: Robert Leaders
Phone: 320-743-2294
PO Box 157
Clear Lake, MN 55319 United States

Midwest Aircraft Refinishing


Phone: 218-404-0314
11038 Highway 37, Box 8
Hibbing, MN 55746 United States

http://www.midwestaircraftrefinishing.com

E-mail: contact@midwestaircraftrefinishing.com

Click here for a link to this listing
Directory listing ID: 158
Park Rapids Aviation, Inc.


Contact: Jeff Voigt
Phone: 218-237-8528
301 Airport Road, Box 307
Park Rapids, MN 56470 United States

http://www.parkrapidsaviation.com

E-mail: jeff@parkrapidsaviation.com

Premier Jet Center


Contact: Dan Clark
Phone: 952-641-2020
14801 Pioneer Trail
Flying Cloud
Eden Prairie, MN United States

http://www.premierjetcenter.us

E-mail: dan.clark@premierjetcenter.us

PWC Aviation Services


Contact: Perry Clark
Phone: 218-587-5677
41170 West Fox Lake Road
Pine River Regional
Fifty Lakes, MN 56448-2110 United States

E-mail: mnskycrft@crosslake.net

Click here for a link to this listing
Directory listing ID: 162
Quality Aviation, Inc.


Contact: Gerald Serres
Phone: 507-332-0140
3401 West Highway 21
Faribault, MN 55021 United States

http://www.quality-aviation.com

E-mail: jlserres@me.com

Rare Aircraft, Ltd.


Contact: Roy Redman
Phone: 507-331-8446
3401 Highway 21 West Hangar 1201
Faribault, MN 55021 United States

http://www.rareaircraft.com

E-mail: roy@rareaircraft.com

Click here for a link to this listing
Directory listing ID: 157
Roy Aero Service


Contact: Rodney Roy
Phone: 218-387-3024
Grand Marais, MN United States

http://www.royaero.com

E-mail: airport@boreal.org

Seaplane Services, Inc.


Contact: Robert Timm
Phone: 651-792-4703
5711 - 1st Ave South
Surfside Seaplane Base
Minneapolis, MN 55419 United States

http://www.seaplaneservices.com

E-mail: bob.timm@seaplaneservices.com

Sierra Delta Aviation LLC


Contact: Ben Baum
Phone: 507-283-5041
940 - 131st Street
Luverne, MN 56156 United States

http://www.sierradeltaaviation.com

E-mail: ben@sierradeltaaviation.com

Venture North Aviation LLC


Contact: Bill Stone
125 Wheaton Road
Cloquet, MN 55720 United States

http://www.venturenorthaviation.com

E-mail: bill@venturenorthaviation.com

West Metro Aviation LLC


Contact: Mike Wiskus
Phone: 763-682-1516
1313 County Road 134
Buffalo, MN 55313 United States

http://www.westmetroaviation.com

E-mail: westmetroaviat@aol.com

Wipaire, Inc.


Contact: Robert Wiplinger (ATTN: Barb)
Phone: 651-451-1205
1700 Henry Ave.
South St. Paul, MN 55075 United States

http://www.wipaire.com

E-mail: bwiplinger@wipaire.com

World Aviation Services


Contact: Walter Moorhouse
Phone: 320-267-6572
17668 Raymond Ave
Paynesville Municipal
Richmond, MN 56368 United States

E-mail: salesm@meltel.net

Click here for a link to this listing
Directory listing ID: 238


Back to Top

Powered by ROAR Online Publication Software from Lions Light Corporation
© Copyright 2018